children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic,social and commercial perspectives.What are the causes of these and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures

In the present days, children are facing many problems, such as academic, commercial and others. This essay intends to discuss the reasons for pressure and suggest some measures to alleviate this issue. There are pressures on children, which are related to academic issues. For example, their parents want their children to excel in every field. That's why, they have to do a lot of tasks.If they are not the best pupil,their parents will punish them and this is why, they have a lot of academic pressure. They have a lot of lessons and also there are private tuition after school and this causes a lot of stress and problems related to their health. There are also social and commercial pressures.They want to know all things all over the world. For example, they want to adopt different cultures, and different languages and this changes their outlooks.Because of adopting other cultures, they forget their tradition and they may not respect their parents or other people. Secondly,their commercial problem is very noticeable. For example,if their peers wear expensive clothes, they want to wear this kind of clothes and their parents don't buy them,they will face pressure. Despite this,it is possible to find solutions. Firstly, parents have to be patient and teachers haven't to give more homework than they can do. Children's more time in school, so the biggest onus on the school and teachers. Secondly, parents have to help their children to choose friends,because if their friends are not disciplined, this affects to their children. To conclude,it has been reiterated that there are academic,social and commercial pressures among today's children. This essay suggested some solutions to this.If this is not stopped, this will be a disaster,but it is not at a very bad level and it is possible to prevent it.