it is thought by some that computers are more of a hunderance than a help in society, Others believe that they are such indiapensable devices that people would not be able to live or work in their absence. discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of the public believes that technology prevents us from doing something rather than providing assistance in any field. However, others argue that a person cannot imagine life without their existence. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming any opinion and I would like to explicate in the paragraphs to come. On the one hand, the advocates of the first view deem that computers are preventing people from doing something in society. The main reason for this argument is dependability. Humans are so dependent on machines that they do not want to do something by themselves. Folks do not put in any manual effort to get the desired results. For example, two neighbours prefer to communicate through computers instead of meeting one another personally. As a result, computers resist them to go outside because of the communication facility in them. However, people who argue that life is impossible without computers have their own valid points. Most of the difficult tasks are done by these computers. For example, from basic calculation to rocket science, all problems have been solved with the help of computers. Computers are imperative in every field. In addition to it, weathermen forecast weather with the help of computers. Considering all these factors, a person cannot imagine lives without computers as it provides a lot of facilities which are helpful in growing the business. In the end, although, computers have some demerits it as preventing individuals from doing something by themselves, considering the positive factors of technology. I am of the opinion that life is impossible without computers.