Many people aspire to a balance between work and other parts of their lives, but few achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this and how can these problems be overcome?

It is undeniable that a balance between work and lifestyles plays a vital role in modern society. However, there are so many people meet a failure in achieve it. The reasons behind this problem are variable and globalization have to do several ways so as to get over. To begin with, there is irrefutable fact that it is really difficult to get balance between work and lifestyle. Globalization nowadays tend to take part in more and more works on account of their desire in career or financial burden. Moreover, there is a dramatically increase in the amout of work compared with the past in order to contribute to the development of society. For instance, Japanese residents have to do more than two thirds time per day so as to complete their tasks in work. Therefore, many people can not have the ability to become balance and have to devote for their works. To sum up the points, there are really few methods to overcome this phenomenon. Initially, government should enact some policies to get the amount of work of labour are controlled rather than increasing out of control like present. In addition, residents should raise awareness of negative issues in this problems such as their health condition to make a suitable schedule between works and life. In conclusion, an unbalance between work and life style is getting more and more popular in modern life. It is not easy to address that both Organisations and labours should co-operate together to overcome this issue