Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of one international organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are numerous ecological issues, the solution of which causes an argument on the part of the nations. I am opinionated that it would be more advantageous to have only one leading organization focused on the global environmental problems instead of many from each country. Initially, I believe that the international organization is able to work on a solution to global importance issues considerably more efficiently rather innumerable campaigns from each even the smallest country. Because of the fact that situations related to, for example, polluted air which also causes anoxia among the population, not are a paramount thing for all parts of the world, this may probably create national indifference. Thus, countries with a high percentage of oxygen are not considering the ways to remedy the situation concerning some crowded places, which will lead to a decline in efficiency and make the process of elimination at times slower. Additionally, the scarcity of local funds and money invested by citizens leads to the incapability of the government to find out and eradicate the source of the contamination like wastes from factories into reservoirs, by itself. The environmental issues of one particular country are leading to global changes for all, changing the future for everyone living on that planet. Being a poor country and not being capable of coping with be it poaching and deforestation by its own national resources in face of volunteers, negatively affects the rest states. That’s why it is crucial to unite and by cooperative efforts to deal with common problems. Overall, it seems to me that the association of all countries may bring more benefits for common prosperity.