In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this

A group of individuals, in some nations, are so curious about the background of the properties who have been living. There are many reasons for that, and also a lot of ways to achieve to this kind of information, which I will explain them it is essay. There are a lot of things that cause this curiosity. Firstly, there are some old fashioned ideas, mentioning that if someone lived i a place that was occupied by genius or wealthy people, all of the residents of that houses would be in the same situation. For example, it was reported by the BBC last year, that there is a mansion in India, where has a very good reputation in terms of luck. As a result, many communities are keen on renting this place, even for one month. Admittedly, the history of the different places is very crucial for citizens of that area. Secondly, knowing everything about the residential area like infrastructure, ground and everything that had happened to that properties, would give their residents the correct estimation about the long term situation of them. For instance, buyers do not allocate a sustainable amount of money for purchasing a property where it is in an area with high risks of earthquakes. Undeniably, before any action, they would search about background of that. Difficult method can be used for achieving this desire. The easiest ones are studying books, journals and browsing in the internet. Moreover, asking from older generations could be a useful method. To sum up, there are a plethora of reasons for being interested in the history of the residential areas, like suspicious ideas and assessing the long term value of the places.using internet or reading books and journals, and also asking from the aged generations would help to address this question.