28.Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate more on problems of human beings. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that a lot of animal types are in extinction, some say that all people should save these animals, while others would argue that humans’ problems are more important. While the scarcity of some animals might be caused by individuals, I believe that the problems that people are facing are more important. On the one hand, humans have done many activities that caused damage to the planet, and as a consequence, some animals are affected too, that is why individuals should protect these animals, since it is their fault. Another reason is that some animals carry out activities which are important for all living things, and without them, animals cannot be alive. For example, bees are essential for the reproduction of plants, since they take pollen from one place to another. Then, if these animals disappear, then plants will decrease in huge amounts, and as a consequence, a reduction of oxygen, since the plants produce them. However, I believe that this can be solved by solving the catastrophes caused by humans and with the technology that there is. On the other hand, people caused lots of problems that affect all living things in the world, such as contamination, global warming and climate change. These problems if are not solved, the planet will be increasingly damaged, since there are many issues related. Solving the main troubles, the others will be solved too. For instance, it has been shown that the lack of fresh water, the melting ice of the poles and the unregular weather, all these are caused because of activities that humans are carrying out. I believe this point of view is preferable because it will solve a lot of problems at the same time, and will save the world. In conclusion, although the vanishing of some animals is caused by individuals, solving the issues that individuals are facing will also solve the problem of the extinction of animals, and that is why it is more important to focus on people’s problems.