It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In this current era, digital evolution is gradual. This results in increased usage of automation technology. Subsequently, there is an argument that promoting a wider range of driverless cars would help in the enrichment of an individual's livelihood. I strongly agree with this view, as it helps people to travel as a passenger and also acts as a beneficiary that renders a chance for an individual to own a car without acquiring driving knowledge beforehand. This essay elaborates on the above reasons in the following paragraph with relevant examples. To start with, opting for an automated vehicle could set people in a relaxed state while travelling, they might also be free from concentrating on the road sense. For example, It is good to bring Tesla to the notice which is the greatest innovation of white men before a decade which can take the public from one place to another destination by setting to autopilot mode where people can sit in a shotgun seat as a passenger and enjoy their travel. On the other hand, It allows everyone to own an automated motor though they have zero percent knowledge of driving. For instance, a disclosure from a recent survey states that the count of automatic machine ownership is taken by most of the elder citizens who do not hold a license to drive, this confirms that driverless ride promotes increased satisfaction among users. In conclusion, although this kind of transport possesses a higher expenditure. However, it comprises a significant amount of comfort and convenience to obtain. Moreover, with its digitalization, it eliminates the work of driving a car.