violence in the media promotes violence in society. To what extent do you agree?

violence is the utmost form of cruelty human beings could encounter nowadays. In today's technological era, promoting violence via media is enhancing such injustice by fostering a disjointed society. In my opinion, promoting violence through media is a vile weapon and the occurrence of such events should be prohibited by the government. In various parts of the world, people are experiencing violence political, geological, and personal on heavy basis. People are using various media platforms like mobile, television, and radio to spread such news in a timeless manner. As a consequence, news travels from one place to another in a second by influencing the greater number of people. Many political parties use such methods against their opponent party. Many countries' representatives opt for such innovation to transgress their viewpoint on other countries' internal matters as well by influencing people's thoughts to run wild, hence, generating a havoc situation. Another reason stems from the fact is misinformation. Promoting misinformation in the media has become a nimble option. As a consequence, generating a havoc situation between two or many parties has become a common outcome. As a suggestion, the government must take action and aware citizens of such happenings to mitigate the problem. In conclusion, media is heavily influencing violence in various parts of the world. Furthermore, using media by sharing misinformation in the crowd to create political upheaval is the way taken by political parties to counteract their opponent. Hence, these unjust activities should be eliminated by the government to foster a peaceful, vibrant society.