In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nobody can deny that we live in an unusual era in which we have a new economy and human needs increase. Therefore, a lot of people in countries around the world believe The fact that a person owns a building is more essential than the fact that they can rent a residence. From my perspective, I consort half with the above notion. Despite the benefits of homeownership, it also has several drawbacks. In the essay, I am going to explain all the details. On the one hand, when you can't own the apartment, you can have numerous advantages such as changing where you live, no need to use a large amount of money, and no paperwork complex. However, It has several disadvantages regarding privacy and security. About separateness, you need to accept the sacrifice of privacy and freedom because a number of private accommodations usually don't care too much about customers. When you rent a property, you look like an infant due to spending plenty of money on your residence. Regarding security, at the moment, numerous rented houses can overcome safety issues, but they usually only appear in high-end rental housing areas with expensive prices. Agreeing with a location that will determine its price as well, I have been seeing that an abundance of citizens will choose a fine place to stay and agree on dangers like home invasions, jeopardy, etc. At least, they still have a place to return to without having to worry about taking bank loans for buying a home. On the other hand, when you have the ability to afford a permanent residence, you have prosperity in perfect things. For starters, you can have the right to privacy and a stable life. From there, you will be successful at work because only when you settle down, are you able to concentrate on work and achieve much success. Secondly, if you own a building, you will be quiet and secure however there are some exceptions. Nevertheless, it has many problems such as paperwork, prices, etc. All in all, Whether buying a house is crucial or not depends on each person's needs, financial ability and work characteristics since both home ownership and rental have positive and negative elements. If you are a person who likes to travel and move a lot for work, you can choose to rent a house and vice versa, if you are a person who likes to have a stable life, then homeownership is extremely essential. To some extent, it turns out that it makes no difference whether you own or rent a property; what matters is how you transform that house into your home.