The cost of electricity for the average household is increasing in many countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? What are the possible solutions?

It can be ostensibly seen that, nowadays the electricity bill is continuously surging in some of the worlds. simply because, rising the global demand for power supply in all the continent. so, it can be solved by applying solar panel as well as zero- waste blogger. In this essay I intend to analyse some frequent reason and also measures to solve these problems. To begin with, Although electricity is must in every householde, using too much can put on worse impact on their fundamental life because of, In the past time people used to only one fan in their house rather than currently time period. Moreover, presently, It might be said that, these electricity things such as, 200 watt bulb, watching big screen television as well resulting acclerating acceleration bill of electricity in normal houseold family. Therefore, it can put on catastrophic impact on their life. For instance, some electricians have shown that if comparison in tha past time, resently presently folks are using the electricity more particularly for washing machine that is high consuming electricity pwer that can leads to surging bill in every month. On the other legitimate side, people perspective that, electricity pay were reduced if solar panel apply on the roof in every houseolder as it works in the sunlight and infact it is naturals process despite electricity where masses offer huge money to the elctrician. one interesting fact that, it would be completely free for everyone. Furthermore, hanging on zero- waste blogger which would help individiual individuals as much as on their energy payment. For example, The ubited kingdom, humankind use srtificial panel which would be convenient as well as safe for the crowd especially for average people. To conclude, Even-thogh enlargement of electricity bill tend to more catastrophic situation, it would be solved by solar panel as well as zero- based product in their houses. Therefore, if government take attention in this dilemma so it can be reducing Change the form of the verb reduced show examples as much as early.