Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While some people think that pupils should emphasise all the courses that schools are providing to enhance their knowledge, I believe that they should focus only on the subject of their interest in order to gain deep knowledge of a particular course. This essay will demonstrate both viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some schools prefer to shed light on all subjects despite the learner's interest in order to widen the horizons of their skills. Because some teachers thought that juveniles should have enough knowledge of all subjects before choosing a subject of their interest. This will assist school-going children to decide which subject is appealing to them. For example, only if a student is aware of the content of the course, he will decide whether he wants to learn that particular subject in depth or not. On the other hand, some masses deem that students should select one subject of their interest and focus to master only in that subject. If a student is studying a course of his interest, he will motivate and encourage himself to excel academically in that specific context. As a result, he can perform beyond his capabilities and become expertise that will assist them in bolstering his career. To exemplify, if a student is doing coding from a young age, he can obtain enough information because he has to invest his time only in one thing and can perform incredibly. In conclusion, although some people assert that aspirants should study all the subjects to gain an excellent overall command, I think that a learner should concentrate only on one specific domain so that he can acquire in-depth knowledge about it.