Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent years, there have been growing numerous advertising companies for decades. This tendency represented a higher necessity for businesses to promote their products in human nature. This essay will expound on the pros and cons of advertising development and provide relevant examples. In commerce, there are two major advantages of advertising development. First, advertising can be effective in promoting product images to audiences. For instance, the Apple Store has a reputation technological company that has frequently launched its electronic devices for consumers from social media advertised. Secondly, the other good point is a positive sharing with different nations. To illustrate, promoting numerous advanced devices can make diversity of voice from advertising on online media platforms such as Tittok and Instagram. Therefore, advertising industries are more beneficial in this era. Nevertheless, many heads of advertisers who were over utilised advertising strategies to promote their products which led to negative development caused by environmental issues. For example, there has been a huge amount of technological garbage in landfills for a few decades by purchasers always changed their gadgets all around the world. This resulted in the release of harmful environmental toxic gases and made it hard to decompose the gadgets' chemical materials. In conclusion, following the statements above, I believe that both views of advertising of pros and cons in the essay. However, advertising institutions should play the right role in addressing environmental problems such as recycling schemes. Hence, this has to be better developed in the future.