Some people say that schools should teach good behavior to children and introduce them to right and wrong. Parents should not only be the ones responsible. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The role of school and family in educating children has long been a topic of debates. Some believe that only teachers should teach and introduce youngsters to good behaviors, while other do not. Considering the above arguement, I strongly advocate that teaching the young require both parents and teachers efforts. On one hand, the involvement of both family and academy brings effectiveness in educating teenagers. Children's performances not only can be observed and regulated at school by educator but also at home by parents, which might be easier to monitor and adapt different training method that suitable for offspring. Moreover, the cooperation between home and school might bring comprehensive environment for the development of descendants. The students can be taught skills and well behaviors at school as well as at home, where parents can closely follow and tutor them whenever they need helps, especially in the early stage of children. On the other hand, the coordination of home environment might bring long-term influence on the child. Family is the one who follow and be side with people's life from newborn to adult stage, which with that amount of time, individual can observes and mimics parent's performances in order to adapt to their attitude. Furthermore, family might have more impacts on children as they tend to spend more time at home rather than at school, which might be affect their thoughts and actions, so that family might also be responsible for educating teenagers to right and wrong in life. To recapitulate, the development of a child need the family and academic surroundings as they both crucial. Parents and teacher should together cultivate youngsters behaviors in order to ensure they are on the right path because they will be soon the leaders of the country.