Nowadays, the number of men and women who are willing to give birth to children later is decreasing. Why is this happening? What are the impacts of this development on nations?

There are different ways that people spend relaxation during free time. Some feel relaxed by enjoying physical activities, while others opt to join mental activities. I personally believe that these two relaxing methods are workable if individuals can achieve the aim of relaxation. On the one hand, there are two main reasons that many people love to relax by doing physical activities. Firstly, forks can make friends with the same hobby by joining hobby groups such as running clubs, yoga studios, and swimming teams. Especially for adults, the major reason that they are stressed is due to an intensive workplace environment. It is hard for adults to be the “real me” in the office. However, adults can feel free to communicate their interests with the same hobby people and the topics can be continued as they understand each other, therefore, they can relax. Secondly, some people prefer focusing on completely different activities when they try to relax, and doing physical activities is distinguished from most of the business which the majority of individuals do on a daily basis. For example, students keep studying all the time at school, they play football after school as they do not have sufficient time to perform it during schooling time. On the other hand, relaxing by playing intelligence games is because many forks can gain a strong sense of success and be interested in facing challenges. Generally, players need to think of tactics to pass or win the mental activities. For instance, Majung players need to remember the Majung and observe the reactions of their opponents. And Majung players will feel they are smart if Majung players can win the game. In addition, intelligence games like cards and puzzles are not easy for people to work out, which attracts people to continue doing them. In conclusion, there are different advantages of relaxing by doing physical activities and mental activities. Choosing the way to relax depends on your personal preferences.