compare and contrast shopping habits of different generations. Discuss their preferences, motivated, attituteds

Currently, people recognize the distinction of shopping habits between different generations. Each generation has their own preferences, habits, and attitudes on buying products. This essay will compare those clearly Initially, the biggest issue is preference when they purchase something. Millennials prefer to listen to reviews from their relatives such as close friends, neighbourhoods, or even their children. Conversely, latest group of ages might get information and reviews online from users. It seems like those two ages want to ensure about the products before buying them, but in opposite ways. A further point to discuss is the habits of buying stuff. Parents seem like they have an ethical purchasing. For instance, they would love to get some products that are worthwhile, especially technology devices. By contrast, students are concerned about being an old-fashioned person. Therefore, they often buy trending products. Another contraction is what makes them think about when they want to buy something. Older people, are more careful about getting goods like caring about insurance. On the other hand, applying vouchers or discounts could appeal to teenagers. To conclude, Generations hugely affect the way consumers decide to purchase. Those difference have their own positive and negative attributes. However, the assembly of those generation preferences and habits contribute to the guarantee for better shopping.