Living in a contry where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as pratical problems

At present, it is enomoursly evident that the people who live in a country should speak foreign languages for their needs and to create relationships among other neighbours. If its seems to be difficult that leads to both social and practical problems. This is because poor poverty, lack of education, skills and cultural barriers, these causes make the persons to feel insecure as well as interrelationships breakdowns will be seen. Firstly, the youngsters who shift from his or her own country for their jobs might feel difficult to adapt with their official language. For instance, workers such as clerk, house keep[ers, drivers, shop keepers and garbage cleaner who want them to speak fo their job and to earn money is the primary goal. In this situations suitations miscommunication could be observed constantly which might leads to loosening their position of employment. Secondly, parents oftently face these kind of suitations like both social and practical issues while getting admission in schools for their little roots, they might perceive inferiority complex, anxiety,fear and depression. To illustrate, the schools administrations look at their caretakers language and their commication for picking up the childrens. In addition, they notice how proficient on their official language, where in this circumstances they pull into the mental health problems. Besides due to the language spoken in their home and environmental settings, where seems to be dissimilar so, both juvenilies juvenile and their guardians face the tough states in the society. In conclusion, the social and practical complications cause due to less proficiency in particular language will take the one's into pressurizing life while demanding them to speak in a foreiogn language. I believe there will be a risk ofg interaction with their peer groups and also consume lots of stress, frustration and bond will be separated among families, mainly with collegues.