ın many work places online communication has overtaken face-to-face meetings. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in many business places online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. That’s a paramount issue that is getting worse and worse for people. A significant amount of working people posses this issue due to the workplaces. Face to face meetings and online meetings has several pros and cons which are discussed below.I strongly believe that online meetings are easier than face to face meetings. To kick things off, first advantage of online meeting is since you enter meetings online there is no need to prepare your clothes. For instance when my father attends online meeting he just wears a shirt and do his meeting. Therefore the second advantage is you do not need to get up early if your meeting in 9 am and its not online you ought to get up in 7 am however if your meeting is online you can wake up in 8.30 am. In addition to this, if someone’s meeting in a different city or a different country it makes much more sense to do it online instead of going there On the other hand, face to face meetings are generally more productive since if your internet connection is cut off at home or there is someone in the house that means that it will always be noise. In conclusion, the major differences, while it is faster and easier to do online meetings but it can be much easier to understand the other people in face to face