Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.

It is believed by a few individuals that freelancers may not chase the actors and they infect the personal lives of taking images anywhere. While others opine that this is a piece of eminent. It is felt that photographers taking pictures and involving their personal lives should be prohibited. This essay will elaborate on both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs. A plethora of photographers are taking photos of famous personality and posting them on social media to earn money. This is a part of their job and the masses follow their actor's lifestyle; however, the reason for actor's personal life disturb a lot. They cannot go cannot go their anywhere freely because they are following so they avoid going outside. Everyone has the right to secure their privacy and photographic individuals should minimise the photos of the actresses. Others assert that prestigious persons are willing to fame themselves in the industry so they hire photographers to take good images. The stars are likely to go outdoor activities with their family and take images then gain the attention of the public for fame. Moreover, they are also encouraging also their children to take photos with them. It can be a part of the prominent of their future. This might be an excellent result for their acting career to promote their young children in apply showbiz. To sum up, some public feel that photographers should not follow to heroes and it has to overcome by taking pictures although some folks think that it is merely boosting their fame. I think it is true that taking pictures of celebrities is the involvement of someone's privacy so it has to be limited.