In most countries, the crime rate is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. Why do you think that is? What can be done to reduce the crime rate?

The number of crime rate has been increasing rapidly in recently, crime rate is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. Today, we are going to discuss both side of this issue. The first reason is the crowed population in central areas. The economy in these areas is usually more developement than in rural ares, therefore, it can attrack attack numerous people from different nations and positions. Consequently, these are chaos areas with many type of people at any knowledge level. It will be the reason for many problem rising. Meanwhile, in rural areas, the population are mostly native with the total number of population is very small, and they usually have close relationships with each other. Accordingly, the chance to occur an default events is difficult to be happen. Secondly, crimes usually tend to attack rich families that is very popular in big cities and not popular in rural areas. Therefore, thief has more choice to act thier purposes in central areas. That is the reason why big cities attrack more crime. Because of these above issues, we need to have methods to reduce the crime rate. In the first method, raising the knowledge of everyone through meadia by spreading out the adverse effects of crime to make them understand problem and stay far away from them. Another method is make the law is more enforcement in central communities that can prevent or reduce the crime rate in big cites. In conclusion, there are numerous reason to make crime rate in central cities usually higher than in rural ares. We should following these fundermental steps to reduce these negative issue.