In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Products advertising has a wide range of enhancing the business nowadays. It is prominent to promote items in a new way. Business development is to focus on new products because many businesses are online and easy way to show products at any time. However, I think the positive aspects exceed the negative. A successful business has the ability to perform with creativity. Many businesses are making new products which have a requirement of the customer. For instance, mobile companies are producing different models and advertising their work with actors and designers. The car owners have specialized social managers for marketing the products with various social platforms, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to post the information. Consequently, their image builds in the world and people are urged to use these products. In addition to this, the advertisement of billboards and distribution vouchers in public places. Another thing is to work with the distributors to expand their marketing strategies. For example, Hair Split Ac company has many distributors to give facilities to the consumers. In this way, the mobilisation of advertising can be boosted. On the contrary, the marketing products have a negative impact on the pupils as they seem to confuse the buyers to find which item should purchase. Moreover, the side effects of the retailing idea of the industry encourage inferior products and services for the people so that the community can avoid investment. To sum up, product advertising advertisingis anew aspect that has become unfavourable but In my opinion, marketing items enlarge the business venture nowadays, since it has improved the approach of the advertising plan