The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement?

These days, more and more students use technology in classes in order to gain new information and to have new materials. I disagree with the belief that technology is not going to replace the traditional teacher, and I am going to give my reasons in this essay. Firstly, although scholars have their information in an online format, they need a person to explain that information in a face-to-face version, in order for them to understand. When a physical human is saying and explaining a new concept, students pay more attention than if they were watching a virtual screen. Additionally, meanwhile, a teacher captivates scholars using emotions to transmit a new concept, technology can not do it. For example, a boy can not learn good manners from a YouTube video.He needs to see a real person doing them. Secondly, undergraduates need a traditional coach to motivate them to study. Without a person who tells them exactly when and what to study, young individuals usually feel lost and unmotivated. A professor can set rules and games in class in order to help students concentrate and work hard to learn new concepts. For instance, if a coach takes every child in front of the class, at the end of the course, and puts them to recall all the new information they have learned, all individuals are going to pay more attention during the next course. In conclusion, I disagree with the belief that technology is going to take the place of the traditional educator, not only because students need real people to explain the information, but also because they need someone to motivate them to study.