Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In most rustics, it is mandatory for young adults to join the military forces once they finish their secondary education. It is considered to be beneficial for both sexes in all the nations worldwide. In my view, it has both positive as well as negative impacts on people's lives as well as on the economy. I will argue about this in my essay below. To begin with, many countries made this obligatory for the young generation to choose the army as their profession. Although it is a good choice for them. They learn to maintain discipline and become strong enough to face any challenge with courage. Moreover, it helps them to enhance their personality which in turn boosts their confidence level. Furthermore, making it compulsory to join these services also has a negative effect on their mental as well as physical health. Everyone wants to chase their own dreams, some want to become doctors, engineers, and businesses not everyone wants to become an army officer. So, it is against their desire they show the least interest hence instead of producing cream they are generating patients. Their mind will always stuck in the field of their own choice hence making them confused and least interested. On the other hand, badly affects the economy of the nations due to these rules if everyone joins the army what happens to other sectors? Like businesses, health sectors, and education sectors their quality automatically decreased because their whole focus is on one side that is toward army forces. In conclusion, it is beneficial for some people but not all, it is important to maintain balance between all sectors. Therefore, making this essential for young ones is not advantageous for everyone hence, it is better for youth to select a career of their own choice and make their names in that sector.