Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serous social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

esiding in a nation where you are required to speak a foreign language can lead to social issues as well as important challenges in day-to-day life. I believe that this can be a stressful experience. Some of my reasons will be explored in the remainder of this essay. The main challenge for people to migrate could be solving issues related with the administrative processes. Firstly, in many countries the documentation is written in the official languages that for the majority of nations not involve English. What is more, the issues related to migration regulation is the first wall that people need to overcome after arriving in a new country. For instance, my friend Richard traveled to Germany and after arrieved he needed the help of lawyers for the migration process because he did not speak German with fluency. Clearly, the administrative process could be a major issue for nonnative speakers Other in important point is social integration. To begin with, when individuals relocate to a new country could feel social isolation and this phenomenon can increase if in new location it need to speak a different language. For example, when my colleague Jose Luis traveled from Mexico to a remote village in Tanzania, he had problems communicating with local people and as a result my colleague became isolated and had depression. So, if people have problems with communicating with others is hard to create new relationships in the new pleace. Also, simple actions like taking the bus may be difficult in a nation where a different dialect is spoken. In conclusion, moving to other countries where you have to speak a foreign language is an interesting process that can expand the boundaries for individuals, but I admit that this process may implicate stressful moments.