The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others thinks it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the development of technology has increased rapidly and this products play an important role of human life. Some people believe that the technological devices are rising the distance between the wealthy people and the poverty people while the others consider that it would diminish the gap. In the following essay, I will discuss about views. On the one hand, with the spread of economy, technology also has been accomplished in many fields. This leads to some obvious truth such wealthy people could always more access the capabilities of technology than other people, for example in the form of health condition, a medical groundbreaking invention are difficult to approach everyone because of the expensive equipment. Many poor peoples in the world who are affected by deadly diseases are duying buying because they are poor and cannot pay high prices for their treatment while the rich people could rearch reach this in a timely and prompt manner for save their health. In this situation, it is clear to say that, caused of technology, the differences between rich and poor was increased. On the other hand, with the evolution of the Internet and Smartphones, along with the diversification of products and prices, this makes it possible for almost everyone can come closer to the product. For example in the form of having Smartphone, every one can connect with each other and access a lot of knowledges and informations around them. Furthermore, online shopping facilities, e-learning opportunities and scoical networking sites are available to both a wealthy and poor people in the world. In this way, improvements in technology would reduce the gaps between the rich and the poor. In conclusion, even thought it would make benefical effects on the poor, there are more positive influences on wealth. The reason is the fact that there would be more accasion to obtain money from technology if people expend more moneys for new innovations or service.