Children nowadays spend a great deal of time on e-learning. However, television or computers cannot replace the book as learning tool, which is why children are less well educated today. To what extend to you agree with this statement.

In this contemporary era, the paramount learning tool are television and computers become popular among adolescents thus these children are lagging behind from their counterparts who utilize books as their learning tools. I am strongly agree with this statement, let us delve further in following paragraphs to clear the vision. To advent, in the pandemic phase e- learning prove as indispensable tool in education, besides applications has limited knowledge thereby students have not comprehended their subject clearly. Furthermore, reading books balance the equilibrium of intellect in the upbringing child whereby they become perceive in both knowledge of their subject and life. It is evident by a glaring example which depicts that 90% of successful person in the world adhere themselves with books. E-learning is crucial precipitate of being laziness among children. While, they remains front of display of their computer, tend them to become a couch potato. Learning tools of application engross the all attention of students which have elevated the mental and physical issues among them. Books have written with plethora of researches and investigations thus learners occur ample of satiable knowledge. Besides, experts have attributed the rising rate of student failing in their secondary classes in the last five years to e-learning methods. Therefore, electronics displays cannot replace books as a learning tool as these mediums have only limited application to teach new things. To conclude, I reckon that, books are conspicuous tool as compared to e-learning. To addition, parents should devote their attention and stimulate their children to read books instead of acquire knowledge from e- learning tools.