Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult while others don’t. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Free activities have been debated that should be difficult to activate. From my perspective, I am strongly against this idea. Firstly, in this era that our world is full of strongly intense competition, people need to relax their stress, a number of hobbies as first-priority in particular, as a result, most hobbies are supposed to operate easily. For instance, movies should be entertainment for the commoners leading to more happiness and reducing depression. In addition, games should be easy to be played, because it is the appropriate way for some categories of the population to relax, such as those who are considered introverts. Nonetheless, despite the benefits above, some activities had better be useful. Because it causes more passion and competition to fill their heart. For example, some hardcore games are not challenging, one may not buy them. For this reason, an eldering game is so popular in the player’s heart. Furthermore, some investments require paying more attention and hardness to improve candidates’ wealth as well as knowledge, otherwise, they actually will defeat the MR. market, besides, lose their financial resources causing society problems and their government will spend our tax to help these people. To conclude, hobbies should be hard or easy depending on user objectives as well as an individualist. Someone may need to complicate whereas somebody does not require it.