Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones

Nowadays, using smartphone is essential for some children. Therefore they spend too much time on their smartphones every day. First of all, I think there are several reasons for this problems. Modern young kids have started to use smartphones since they are babies. So, spending hours on smartphones is normal and habit for them. For example, many parents let children use smartphones to keep them quiet, because parents have many house jobs. In order to focus on the jobs, parents give smarphones to their kids. Especially if kids make noise outside, they bother everyone, so many children use smartphones outside such as shopping. However, letting children spend hours on smartphones has negative affects to them. It leads to bad for their health. In the past, children used to play outside with their friends since they had nothing to do. Therefore they could make their bodies make strong by moving bodies everyday emotionally and psysically. However, recent kids tend to stay at home playing on their phone with their friends. In addition, many children are struggling with addiction. They can' t ever do their homework because they can' t focus on studying also they can' t control themselves. I think they don' t know how to live without smartphones. To sum up, many kids are addicted to using smartphones and it causes health problems. Parents try to solve this problem, however they can' t control them. I think educators should teach the risks of using smartphones in class, then prevent kids from being addicted.