Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes. Do you agree or diagree?

It is argued whether unpaid community service is a must or not in high school programmes. I rather disagree with it. From a social point of view, unpaid community services are an activity naturally created for areas that require essential assistance. when there is a deficiency, there are volunteers. For example, a poor country such as Africa always gets helps from the United Nation for their high quality of life. It is different compared to China. Therefore, volunteering is a part of the development of society. However, it is raised whether such activity is a must if welfare is sufficiently conducted. For the developing country, their citizen doesn’t have to donate to the society, but only pays the tax. For this reason, there is no need for a country. From an educated point of view, the service links students to their community. Namely, they will have a comprehension of a social problem. In addition, they will use their free time productively also. Instead, instead, they cook for the homeless during their free time instead of playing games, while cooking skills will be increasingly developed. Nevertheless, if such service becomes a forced subject in high school, it will be mentioned as a volunteer. Pupils will eventually against the education system. To tackle the issue, voluntary is only an elective subject meanwhile the school should provide their student with awareness through other methods. To conclude, although unpaid community service has advantages, it isn’t a must. Students should be forced to do