Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situationsuch as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

I discovered there are two viewpoints in the question passage. The first one is to embrace the pain and failure of being impoverished and a terrible job. The second view believed that it is better to try and improve the situation. I will begin by breaking down the root cause which is some people feeling disenchanted with their jobs. This can happen because they can not meet their objective. When the objective is not achieved, this can result in the disastrous performance which can give people a red mark on the KPI report. We all know that companies pay their employee based on their performance. As for the result of this root cause the second reason, is a shortage of money. Why do people need to accept their circumstances? There are many reasons to answer this question. First of all, people need to accept their destiny in order to see things unbiased. We need to think about a horrendous problem with a cool mind. After we swallow the pain first, we can get to know what are we faced with. People need to list down how they feel, it is better if they can list down the pain points. We have to ascertain that we already realize there are things that need to be mended. In the end, people will learn many things in order to not repeat the same mistake. But the most important note for ourselves is to prioritise ourselves. Other things can wait. In my humble opinion, it is a must to accept our situation no matter how horrible is. But for the second view, it can done depending on our situation. We are the ones who know what is best for ourselves.