In some countries, the government pays for health care. In others, the individual must pay for their own health care.  Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of each system.

Social security has been debated by not only economist but their citizens who have knowledge on security basis of economics also that this welfare should be provided for everyone or not. From my perspective, I strongly partially of this statement. Firstly, the social security is supposed to be the basic welfare as well as it is the appropriate way to improve our economic and environment. To illustrate further, people who is living in uncomfortable circumstances has the potential to treatment top ranked hospital leading to not only reducing the cost of treatment but their citizens have an opportunity to spend their money to improve their wealth or knowledge also. In addition, some countries, Thailand in particular, which use this solution called the 30 bath project, possible to improve the healthcare infrastructure casing Thailand’s GDP at that time, grew higher than ever before historical. Nonetheless, despite the benefits above, it has various gigantic drawbacks that government is supposed to be concerned significantly. For example. Admittedly, in this era, most countries absolutely became the aging-society. For this reason, the administration whose operating this solution must intensively worry about a number of elder people increasing in the foreseeable future, otherwise, policymaker will spend huge amount of their financial resources for people in need, As a result, their budget are not adequate causing either the deficit budget or their credit rating will be downgraded by credit rating agency, namely the moody and standard&poor. In addition, this policy is moral hazard outstanding, as people who has this welfare is not sufficiently take care of myself causing society as well as economic problem in the future. To conclude, this method is the best way, in the case that, these countries not became aging state. In the other hand, involver must concern in term of this problem and their financial resources adequate.