In many cities, an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and the sense of community is lost. Discuss the causes and give measures to turn it around?

In several communities more and more people do not have good relations with their neighbours and it is leading to a sense of community being lost. it is because people have busy lifestyles and development of technologies lots of people use mobile and computers. Therefore, we need to give priority to a more social life so that it can be measured to turn it around I will discuss it in the following paragraph below. To begin with, in most cities, people are busy with their job taking care of their family they have to earn money and to earn money nowadays so difficult to doa 9 to 5 daily job so that they need to do an extra part- time jobs. For example, I am doing part time job because what I earning from my current job is not enough to fulfil my basic needs so I have to do an extra part- time job it help me to get my dream car and house which I have plan to buy. In addition, nowadays most people do business to earn money and to increase business, they have to give all their time so they do not have time to talk and share thoughts with neighbours. Secondly, nowadays people do not have free time because technology have offered lots of option to folk. most public are using mobile phones to watch movies, play games and make videos. For example, technology has given very good apps where people can do whatever they want by sitting in their own comfortable rooms. Since specially young peoples do not want to talk and gather with people around. However, people have their busy moment they need to give some time for a social lifestyle. For example, they need to go out and talk and share thoughts with people who live beside their house. We must have good relations with neighbours to help each other in emergency situations. We need to teach our children how to have good relations with society and what are the benefits of having relationships with communities. In conclusion, we must keep in touch with our communities and help each other in hard situations as well as share things.