some people like to live in the same area for their whole life, while others prefer to change the area where they live frequesntly depending on their needs and moods. discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain segment of society believe that it is more convenient to live in a same area for a whole period of life. However, others are in favour of changing the living area for a variety of reasons. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming an opinion and like to explicate in the paragraphs to come. The advocates of the first view deem that residing at same place is more beneficial. According to this point of view, it is very difficult to pack the bags and move from one place to another. In addition, It is not easy to connect with new people and make new friends. Another reason for not in the favour of shifting is trust. By living at same place, a person gets attached with the neighbourhood and can trust on them easily. Education and Job opportunities are two main reasons why some folks are in favour of shifting their homes. A person moves to other places to get good education. Good education opens the door for reputable jobs. Well paid jobs brings satisfaction. Moreover, a person can explore different cultures while living outside with other region people. They connect with them and know more about their traditions and religion.  In the end, it can be concluded that shifting is not necessary for those who are happy with what they have or do not want any change in their life, but,I am of the opinion that it proves beneficial because it proliferates job opprtunities and culture exploration.