some people like to live in the same area for their whole life while others prefer to change the area where they live frequently depending on their needs. discuss both views and give your opinion.

A certain segment of society believes that it is more convenient to live in the same area for a whole period of life. However, others are in favour of changing the living area for a variety of reasons. Both arguments need proper scrutiny before forming an opinion and like to explicate in the paragraphs to come. The advocates of the first view deem that residing in the same place is more beneficial because it provides stability. According to this point of view, it is very difficult to pack the bags and move from one place to another. In addition, It is not easy to connect with new people and make new friends. People do not want to be in unstable conditions by moving to different places. In this way, Living in the same place provides stability and ease of going with the flow. Education and Job opportunities are two main reasons why some folks are in favour of shifting their homes. A person moves to other places to get a good education. A good education opens the door to reputable jobs. Well-paid jobs bring satisfaction. Moreover, a person can explore different cultures while living outside with other region people. They connect with them and know more about their traditions and religion. In the end, it can be concluded that shifting is not necessary for those who are happy with what they have or do not want any change in their life, but,I am of the opinion that it proves beneficial because it proliferates job opportunities and culture exploration.