In some countries, more young adults continue to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

In some countries, there has been and continues to be a trend among adults who have graduated and secured employment still living with their parents. There are both advantages and disadvantages to this situation. However, personally the drawbacks are more than the benefits.  On the one hand, after graduation and no stable job, living with parents have many benefits. First, parents who have readily available finance of help and support can help save a amount of money such as rent and food. Beside, they can easily take care of their parents and vice versa, their parents can also look after them when they catch the illness. Morever, living toghether in the house can make family relationships even more intimate, they can understand each other better and they can also be a strong spiritual support for us when we encounter difficulties. Talking regularly with older people can help you gain more knowledge, experience and life skill that can help your career and life. On the other hand, the drawbacks of adults still living with parents overshadow its benefits. First, having multiple generations living toghether cause disagreements. For example, In Asia, parents often have the notion that adults are usually “right” and their child should be the one to apologize even if the parents are in the wrong. And people in the older generation attach great importance to marriage, often urging their children to get married. That is also one of the reasons why families quarrel. Secondly, people who stay with parents are easy to live dependently on, because they don't need to pay attention to housework or food. For instance, When it comes time to move, they will have great difficulty managing their finances and spending. Not only that, living with parents will limit private space and be constrained by rules set by parents such as not wearing skirts above the thighs or not going out past 10 p.m and It can also limit our creativity.  In conclusion, although living with parents has both good and bad sides, I think young people will have some difficulty making decisions.