All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school.’ How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn aFind essays with the same topic foreign language?

Although there are approximately hundreds of diverse languages in the world; most commonly learnt are English, Chinese, French and Spanish among others. Some people propose that schools should begin their classes by educating children such languages that are not their native. I completely agree with this suggestion because communication in various form is a fundamental skill for children to master in schools. To begin with, knowing multiple words of communication is an asset for any individual. Knowledge of other dialects, for example, is highly sought after by any employer. The fact that the candidate can speak in numerous mode establishes confidence for the employer and as a consequence, they usually hire such candidates over others. Besides, speaking in another tongue promotes and encourages the ability to make relations beyond borders. This leads to many possible options such as making international frienships, business partnerships or even romantic bonds. Therefore, all these reasons explain why learning international vocabularies are important, especially for a young child. In addition to the importance discussed above, they are extremely hard to learn once older however. As a result, schools are the perfect platform to teach these valuable data. After a child transitions into an adult, their role and responsibility starts to change and increase. Subsequently, they start getting more busy and less available with passing years; for instance, an adult has work, assignments, family and offspring to give time to. It becomes very difficult for them to learn new information after their graduation. Thereby, children must be taught such information at school, as early as possible. To conclude, there are valid points to the idea that schools should teach foreign words to children as soon as their classes start because this is an important skillset to have. So that children have more time to learn them during school and enjoy the benefits after including more job opportunities as well as international relations.