Pressure on the school and university student is increasing and students are put to work hard when then are young. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, education plays a vital role in every people's lives. In recent days, learners are pressured by the school and university and this growing as well as students have to do too hard work when they are not much older. I largely believe. It is a negative improvement. My reasons are justified further Discussing the reasons the students are pressured that's why they are doing it if they do not do it by heart, they can't learn and understand it and which is not useful. In addition to that, sometimes children do not have an interest in the subject even though they are pressurised and they have to do which affects mentally on themmentally, they feel stressed and do the wrong things, which sometimes creates an impact on their families or personally. Moreover, sometimes in school children who are not capable of doing so many hard tasks, the school puts pressure on them to do and create a bad influence because the students who are not capable think they will fail and do wrong things. Similarly, some projects are given to them which are too time-consuming and they have to submit them in a short time and for that they have to work day and night so that's why some health issues are faced by them. Some students cannot handle that much mental pressure so they take the wrong steps which is bad. Overall. It can be concluded that education is a very important part of life, but if we pressurise children to do it which are too young to do it, it affects negatively their life and mental abilities.