Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, the rate of garbage has increased greatly these years due to the advance of industrial development and the rise of city population, great amount of waste remains undisposed. In my opinion, not only citizens but also governments should raise awareness of this, in the form of laws and enforcement. In my view, people throw away unrecyclable waste without proper regulation, which causes contamination of their natural surroundings. For example, if someone dumps hazardous trash like batteries or explosives in the natural environment without any processions, they remain undecomposed for hundreds of decades in soil which causes harm to the ecosystem in a reversible way. Fish and anmials in natural habits may have impairment in reproductions and breedings. Also, dividing waste into different types in terms of renewable and unrenewable may also contribute to the effective disposal of household emissions, which makes an effort towards reducing harzadous emission and reuse of resources. Therefore, citizens should be incentivized to put reducing home pollution into action. Additionally, some laws ought to be implemented by the government in order to drive citizens to turn their attention to the preservation of the environment. For example, some penalties should be applied for littering and unproper garbage recycling, they should impose hefty fines if someone isn’t abiding by the rules. Moreover, there are also some practical solutions which can improve the situation, like making videos of the benefits of sorting trash and different means of disposing and recomposing recyclable waste. As a result, residents will behave accordingly if those strict laws act as a deterrent role to them. In a nutshell, recycling is a the Choose an article a show examples vital solution to environmental protection and citizen's inclination can be utilized by the government to effectively make people put into action.