Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Over the past few decades,the earth has evolved and changed while resulted in moderd alteration. As a result most young people foget their culture. i complectly agree with this statement. Firstly after becoming modern internt most young intrested new brand and famous people.And they have not leraining training their historical statment and ancessory. As a result our culture had fogetten by our youngs through the internet such as telegram, instagramm, facebook etc. In additonly additionally in developed countires create new large shopping brend and stores are advertised through actors,. After advertisement most people would perfer buy new things from that shopping which purchased things by actrees. After this happened sales of items in local stores are decreasing. Finally there is problem of to be educated.Young people in England are focused on learning insted of playing video game or waste time with watching entertainment video from internet and it is helped for globalization their language.And then English is becoming the most imortant language in the world and everybody learn this language, instead of paying attention to their mother tongue. in conclusion Globalization give negative effects on nations.So we should pay attention our culture. this will be better.