It has been said that group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than activities done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that group or team activities can teach more important skills for life that activities done alone. I do believe that it is significant to acquire essential skills for life while work together rather than completing the task alone. In this globalisation era, it is inevitable that we need other people in our daily life. As a part of society, work in a team is a common activity that we do everyday. It is undeniable that group activities should teach people some important skills. For example, a group of students has a presentastion in the class and a week before presentation, each member of teams is assigned to different roles by the leader. As a results, alll groups member might learn much about crucial skills for their life such as communication skills that will be very helpful while they want to give an opinion not only in the school but also in their society. On the other side, finishing the assigments assignment only in team work might be lack of experience. If a leader of a team only focus on how to finish the task then there is probably no opportunities to gain important skills. For instance, if the leader is the only one of group members did the task then the rest of the group teams might be jobless. Consequently, most of the group members has no chance to sharpen their skills. That is the reason why, in a goup it is important to give all the members certain role in order to assist them in their daily life with important skills. In conclusion, having activities done is important however it is more important to gain more skills for life. In my perspective, people can learn about practical skills for their life while they are still managing to complete the group activities.