Studying abroad can be highly motivational for students nd also ínpire their dreams. However, whilst studying abroad can have a number of positive effects on students, there are also many difficulties that they may meet along the ways. With this in mind, it is more advantagous to study at home. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

In recent year, the more people look for better education outside their nations. Many students choose to acquire knowledge through studying abroad while some others claim that studying in their in home countries is more advantageous. I am a strong advocate of studying in foreign lands, and I suppose it could possibly bring more benefits than studying at home. First off all, studying abroad helps students to enhance more academic knowledge. For instance, America, China, Japan are the countries where have strong development in the field Technology, Science, Engineering,… that is why many students from other countries worldwide want to study in these countries to gain more knowledge. In addition, in these countries students have more chance to put theories into practice by working as an intern in a prominent company to improve their capabilities. On the other hands, studying abroad is more beneficial in promoting social skills, which help youngsters to become more self- motivation and improve communication skills. This is necessary to communicate and integrate themselves into international environment through workshops or join in other group discussions. By that way, students will be more confident when they have to confront in different situations that need to use their own skills. To sum up, studying overseas brings more pros than cons for students for studying as well as looking for well- paid jobs. Therefore, students can take studying abroad into consideration in the future.