A lot of people find it difficult to write letters and often avoid doing so altogether. Letter writing is a dying art. Do you agree with this statement?

Writing a letter has been fading away gradually and a few people tend to communicate in a traditional way with a sheet of handwriting on an envelope. To some extent, I am convinced that it is true. So I will discuss it in an essay and give some related reasons. First and foremost, sending handwriting is very time-consuming. As the new world engages in modernization, individuals have chased the simplest and fastest way to deliver their messages and respond quickly. For example, Since electronic devices have taken a significant place in modern life, it is considered a main contributing factor which totally has changed the conventional methods of transmission. By way of example, it is quite expeditious to send a message with your phone to the farthest and receive the answer immediately. Thus, contrary to the past, using paper and a pen to write and waiting too long for a reply alongside, regards foolish. However, this way still appeals to someone like my friend who is eager to get a letter even if it does not consist of something important. Besides all that mentioned, there always has been a prospect that your envelope will not reach the destination. For instance, it might be lost, damaged, or also it can be sent to the wrong address, Whereas the modern equivalent way involves the least error. However, even if you get inaccurate numbers, you will easily be noticed. Therefore you have a chance to correct the mistake. To sum up, in my point of view, nowadays a person who is interested in letters which are written to transfer news or aiming to communicate with others at far distances is barely found. Nevertheless, it is considered art which is related to feeling.