Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that children have to be accustomed to choose their personal matters and being decisive, others contend that adopting this approach will bring about egoistice generations to the society. Forthcoming scrutinizethe scrutinize both opposing views and the argument is in favour of the former view. To begin with, the concept of allowing children acts with their entire liberty without limitation is considered a detrimental approach. In other words, while children are not mature enough to distinguish what is convenient for them, it is essential to boost them mentally and accompany them at this early stag. For example, while some children always to acquire whatever they like, they adopt deviant behaviour such as crying and screaming to satisfy their desires, as a mean to putt pressure upon parents and obbay their request. This is, in turn, gives rise to yield a distorted individual to the community. From the other hand, it is acknowledged that parents have to reinforce their offspring, offering them to express their opinion, exchanging thoughts, opting their needs and helpng them to make decisions. Albeit, all that should be with an constructive approach, which impacting Change the form of the verb impact show examples on their character positively. It has been proven that restricting children and exposing them to sawy say overly, leading to personality disorders such as a lack of confidence and frequent hesitation. Conversely, children who make their own decision and express politly their viewpoints about personal matters, this strengthen their traits. Thus, parents have to perfoma perform a constructive appoach for better mental well-being. To conclude, while there is a dominant notion of allowing child to do whatever they like excessively and without regular mentoring and family supervision, I believe that parents have to interact positively with them and undertake flexible approaches.