Many people working from home using modern technology today. some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that modern technology has transformed the way we live today. A certain segment of society believes that due to the advancement, only employees get benefits by working from home whereas, employers do not. However, I am inclined to think in the opposite direction and believe that employees can save their money by this method while employers can also increase their earnings. I would like to explicate these points in the paragraphs to come. The advocates of the first view deem that employees get more advantages by hybrid working. First of all, they can save money by telecommuting as they do not need to commute to their workplaces. They are free to work from any corner of the world. Moreover, they are allowed to wear clothes that are comfortable for them. In this way, they can save their spending and use them for various other reasons. On the other hand, executives also receive benefits. For instance, It is not necessary for them to build and maintain the workplace for workers. Consequently, they save up an extra amount of payment. Furthermore, there is no chance of delaying the presentations or work because no employee asks for sick leave. As a result, it reduces the burden on the employer’s shoulders to manage the production and task is done and submitted up to date. As a result, they will receive more appreciation from the higher authorities and proliferates their earnings. In the end, it can be concluded that modern technology has impacted positively on both employees and employers. If staff take benefits like money saving. On the same side, employers can also see dramatic increase in their wages and holds a good reputation.