Write an essay to describe a lost item. Do you agree or disagree

Jenny looked in her bag to find her passport, but it was not there. Her maze was puzzled and she started panicking and crying because she was extremely confused since she had traveled to a foreign country and she had a scheduled flight back the other day. Luckily, one amiable stranger had spotted her, standing disappointed in the middle of the street, and realised that she required some immediate help, consequently, he came closer to her and asked what was the reason for her despair.At first Jenny did not want to talk to an unknown man, however, after a few minutes of considering whether it is worth it or not, she told him that she lost an essential item. This guy genuinely wanted to offer her assistance, although he needed time to think about a certain plan, thus, both of them went to a splendiferous cafe, where they ordered two croissants and cappuccinos. There, they had a long-winded conversation, after which, with joint efforts, they managed to create a particular plan to find a lost item. Even though a man and a woman thought that the search would have lasted the whole day, it did not end up like that. In other words, the first building, they attended was a hotel, where Jenny used to stay, and there at the reception desk, a kind-hearted receptionist gave the ladie's passport back. Everyone was so thrilled except for the gentleman due to the fact that he wanted Jenny to stay in Paris for 2 more days, but unfortunately, she could not because London was waiting for her.