learning English st school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English ? Should we tray to ensure the survival og local languages and , if so, how?

In our present time, the English language has become very popular also taught in all public and private schools for students from the first year until the graduation year, in addition, it is important in all countries, As for local languages, they have become turn less used in our generation now. This essay will discuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. Let's look at overview of the English and local language, firstly: the English language is the first among all languages and it is calledthe language of the world, secondly: while the local language is often preserved by some countries, it is called the native language. As we have said previously, English is more common because it is the language of communication between people across countries, therefore, as we see, it is taught at all school levels. On the other hand, the local language is also taught, but the minority speaks it outside the home, such as at work, restaurants, or markets. We may one day wonder why the language they speak most is English? Well, it is the easiest of languages, and its words are fewer than some other languages, and its letters are also fewer. Adding it to a CV is important if you are looking for a job, such as a bank or a seller in a restaurant. Finally, after careful analysis of both points of view, I believe that the improvement and preservation of local languages ​​should be implemented on the one hand that the English language should be developed.