In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. What is the cause?What can be done to deal with this?

In this day and age, it is likely that there is an emergence of juvenile delinquencies in several nations. The fundamental cause of this problem is the lack of comprehensively criminal education at school, yet can be resolved by adequate punishments by authorities. It should be understood that youngsters would not commit crimes if they were overally overall educated about this field while studying at schools. In other words, educational stations, schools and institutions for instance, are conventionally ignoring crime-related areas to lecture these students, which play an imperative role in teenager’s mindset development. This can be resulted in the lack of awareness and ignorance that consequently leads to crime committing of young child. India is a relevant example for this circumstance, where children are unable to go to school because of poverty or inadequate conditions. As a consequence, there is a severe problem with young offenders rate, which now is known as the most serious social issue for this nation. Practical actions, nevertheless, can be taken by authorities to at least alleviate this issue. The most reliable approach is to punish the young offenders directly. By putting an adequate punishment, teenagers will get a full understanding of their faults which can be seen as a lecture to adjust themselves and rehabilitate to the society later on. In addition, other children, especially who are likely to commit an offense in the future may be profoundly frightened of these retributions. As a result, the proportion of youth crime will probably drop significantly which can contribute to the general advancement all over the world. In more specific, Vietnam is a country which prioritize the juvenile delinquency as the most severe issue recently, have been punishing young offenders adequately. Therefore, the young criminal rate of this particular nation have seen a remarkable decrease throughout the period of 20 years up-to-now. Thus, it is evident that youth crimes are conventionally derived from the lack of crime-related education in school years. Additionally, reasonable retributions which are implemented by government can be taken into consideration to address this problem.