The number of internet users around the world has risen from just under two billion in 2010 to over five billion today. That is a rise from around 28% of the global population being online to almost 65%. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that internet has made a significant changed in people's lives, while it is a commonly held believe that Internet users range happen to get a huge increasing level in the past years, there is also an argument that eposes it, in my opinion, I consider that most people's work has moved to an online tools to make it more easier, and because of that, companies productivity rise as well as their profit. To begin with, we should take in consideration that people have expressed various internet solutions in order to improve their performance in work, in other words, internet has become an essential part in our everyday live, in addition, we must face the fact that we should learn how to use internet as an expert rather than fighting it, for example, it is perfect if we could take a lessens about how we could be better internet users. Another points to consider that at the end of the day we have to use the internet one way or another, it is also possible to say that there is no way out of it, for instance, according to a social research was published in the wall street journalist on the thirty – first of October twenty hundred an nine, which entitled " internet using", the research concluded that all worlds nations are going to develop a way to make their life remarkable by using the internet. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I consider that internet increasing use is a huge benefit to people's life.