in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because thay will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern society, it is always debatable whether people should read everything online without paying, some argue that smartphones do actually make our lives more convenient, others think that authors have the right to charge for their creativity. Under essay will discuss about this topic. First of all, with the astonishing invention, smartphone, that Steve Jobs came up with, people nowadays are enabled to get all kind of information instantly, that is to say, the searching engine or social media are powerful enough to let you immediately keep up with the society. Second, the rapid advance of technologies is a double-side sword. The entire human society is getting more and more comfortable which is undeniable, however, the legislations and laws aren’t progressing in the same speed as the technologies do. Therefore, it is easy for people to spread or to read the free copies of the real ones. Last but not least, due to the intuition of human, people are willing to get things free instead of paying for it, hence, with the combination of sky-rocketing growing technologies and the regulations chasing behind, it is somehow unstoppable for the us to support the authors, in other words, the punishment of violating the rules is barely zero. However, some still enjoy the romance of flipping books or newspaper on their hand with a cup of coffee in the beginning of the day. Not to mentioned Change the form of the verb mention show examples the elders which still account of most of the population in some nations might not be as capable as teenagers in using smartphone. To sum up, I think the difficulty of reaching information online is undoubtable getting easier if the institutes which set laws aren’t responsible for their occupations, it is imaginable that free copies spreading around the world.