Some people think that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person need to be a good parent.

Teaching is a main part of the educational system somebodies believe that parenting should be a part of that. Many parents these days are young and do not have useful information about children and their needs so I agree with teaching parenting in platform tutorial. In the past, most of the abilities and skills were tough by parents during their daily work with the younger generation, however, in our modern world parents have a hectic lifestyle and do not spend enough time with their children therefore it is the schools' responsibility to tutorial young people to prepare for parental stage. Furthermore, the educational environment is the first condition with some other pupils in which students can improve their knowledge with their classmates. A parent should consider both sides of their children, and their mental and physical needs. Firstly, it is a vital problem that the mental and emotional of children are satisfied with the world around them, so although every child knows that their parent loves them it is essential to say them a lot and also hug them until they feel that they are in a safe place even when they are under 7 years. And also mothers and fathers have to inspire them to achieve their aims and protect and grow their souls with a perfect connection with them. In sum, In my opinion, it is an essential course that the educational system ought to cover in our schools in the modern world because the face-to-face tutorial was removed and also the ways of connecting with the next generation and protecting children's mental are really vital.