Some students.take one year off between finishing high school and going to university, in order to travel or to work.

Today, some graduates prefer to take a gap year prior to furthering their education at university. While this decision is not without its downsides. I believe it is largely a sensible choice. According to some students, during the gap year, students have a lyrical withdrawal and it is difficult to concentrate while studying. Additionally, the reading slows down. As a result, their dream is not to inspect, but to travel or have fun.So, they will not be able to find a job in the future, because they did not courses at the university, but the vacation provided by the investigation, and they could not do the lessons on time. Even now it becomes difficult for them to find a job in their field. However,I believe that Graduates should also take a vacation because they go to subject day and night away from Today, some graduates prefer to take a gap year prior to furthering their education university. While this decision is not without it downsides. I believe it is largely a sensible choice. According to some students, during the gap year, students have a lyrical withdrawal and it is difficult to concentrate while studying. Additionally, the reading slows down. As a result, their dream is not to inspection, but to travel or have fun.So, they will not be able to find a job in the future, because they did not course at the university, but the vacation provided by the investigation, and they could not do the lessons on time. Even now it becomes difficult for them to find a job in their field. However,I believe that Graduates should also take a vacation because they go to subject day and night away from their families, that is, to go to other regions, as a result, they live an independent life away from their families. But they have a feeling of longing, they miss their family. For this reason, it is appropriate for them to go to their families on the main holidays. In conclusion, granted, taking a gap year has some minus points, but I am convinced that its upsides ranging from self - grows to a necessary escape from academic life are more substantial. families, that is, to go to other regions, as a result, they live an independent life away from their families. But they have a feeling of longing, they miss their family. For this reason, it is appropriate for them to go to their families on the main holidays. In conclusion, granted, taking a gap year has some minus points, but I am convinced that its upsides ranging from self - grows to a necessary escape from academic life are more substantial.